Monday, 28 October 2013

Essential Lessons for Every Muslim - The Declaration of Faith

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

Continuing with Imaam Bin Baaz's Essential Lessons for Every Muslim, we completed the Lesson 2 on The Declaration of Faith - The Shahaadathain.

We covered the following:
  • Reading the Shahaadah in Arabic
  • Saying it clearly in Arabic
  • Learning its English Meaning and saying it correctly
  • Using this Sheet and learning the meaning of the each Arabic word of the Shahaadah (more posters on the topic could be found here)
  • We Learnt that the Shahaadah has 2 Parts
  • The Linguistic and the Shariah meaning of the first Part of the Shahaadah "Laa ilaaha Illallaah"
  • The Pillars of "Laa ilaaha Illallaah"
  • The Proof for the Pillars of "Laa ilaaha Illallaah"
  • The Status of "Laa ilaaha Illallaah"
  • The Virtues of "Laa ilaaha Illallaah"
  • The Meaning of the second Part of the Shahaadah "Muhammadur Rasoolullaah"
  • The Shariah meaning of "Muhammadur Rasoolullaah"
  • The Pillars of "Muhammadur Rasoolullaah"
  • How is the Messenger of Allaah, distinguished from the other Prophets and Messengers
  • The 7 Conditions of the Shahaadathain.
  • Learning to Write the Shahaadah in Arabic

Here are the pages from the Scrapbook


No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...